Allergy Information

All our products, including our macaron fillings are freshly made to order. We don’t use any artificial flavourings or preservatives. 


All our macaron products contain nuts. Ground almonds are used in the macaron shells

Our Peanut butter & Oreo macarons contain peanuts

Our Peanut butter & Oreo and gingerbread macarons contain gluten.  

The macarons that contain dairy are: Vanilla, Chocolate, Salted caramel, Lemon, Coconut, After Eight, Coffee, Peanut butter & Oreo, Chocolate orange, Candy cane, Gingerbread and Hot chocolate

All of our macarons contain eggs.

If you would like to purchase our dairy free box, please click here

All our macarons are suitable for Vegetarians, we exclusively use plant based setting agents!


Storage: Please store in the fridge, for up to 5 days, or in the freezer, for up to 3 months


Macaron Versailles Patisserie Box January

All the products in our patisserie boxes contain dairy and eggs. Our large macarons contain nuts.

Our tartelettes, puff pastry and chou pastry based products contain gluten

Nutty and Nice Yule Logs

Our Praline and Chocolate yule logs contain hazelnuts and almonds. Our Coconut and Raspberry yule logs contain coconut. Our Logs contain dairy, eggs and gluten


Storage: All our products are home-made, with no additives and therefore are best if consumed within 48hrs upon collection/delivery. Please transfer into a sealed container and store in the fridge.

If you have any dietary requirements please don’t hesitate to contact us